Support

Lorsque vous ne trouvez pas les réponses, notre équipe de support technique est là pour vous aider!

support-img

Support technique après-vente

Si vous êtes un revendeur / revendeur / intégrateur ayant besoin d'un support technique après-vente, veuillez consulter les AxiomV ou alors Integra32 pages de support pour un support précieux OUTILS / VIDÉOS / DOCUMENTS et plus encore. De plus, vous pouvez appeler le + 1-905-790-1515 et sélectionner l'option 1 ou nous envoyer un courriel à: support@rbh-access.com

Si vous êtes un UTILISATEUR FINAL ayant besoin d'un support technique après-vente et que votre support logiciel n'a pas expiré, veuillez appeler le + 1-905-790-1515 et sélectionnez l'option 1 ou envoyez-nous un e-mail à: support@rbh-access.com

Assistance avant-vente

Si vous êtes un VAR / CONCESSIONNAIRE / INTÉGRATEUR / UTILISATEUR FINAL ayant besoin d'un support avant-vente, veuillez contacter votre bureau local de RBH. 

Garantie du produit

Tous les produits fabriqués par RBH Access Technologies Inc. (RBH) sont garantis à l'acheteur d'origine comme étant exempts de défauts de matériaux et de fabrication. Les garanties des produits RBH sont spécifiques à la région. Veuillez contacter votre bureau local de RBH  pour plus de détails sur les garanties et les politiques et procédures RMA associées.

Il convient de noter que RBH se réserve le droit de ne pas honorer les garanties et / ou de ne pas fournir d'assistance sur les produits fabriqués par RBH qui n'ont pas été achetés via un canal RBH autorisé. Les canaux autorisés par choix peuvent afficher un ou plusieurs des logos spécifiques à la région suivants sur leurs sites Web et / ou sur leur documentation marketing (les logos peuvent varier d'une région à l'autre):

• integra32.jpg
  • axiomv.jpg
  • Safesuite_Banner-NEW.jpg
  • pharmaceutical.jpg
  • educational.jpg
  • medical.jpg
  • housing.jpg
  • winner.jpg
  • financial.jpg
  • high_value.jpg

Support.          1 

Post-sales technical support
If you are a VAR / DEALER / INTEGRATOR in need of post-sales technical support please review the respective AxiomV or Integra32 support pages for valuable support TOOLS / VIDEOS / DOCUMENTS & more.  In addition you may call +1-905-790-1515 and select option 1 or email us at: .

If you are an END USER in need of post-sales technical support and have formally subscribed to a Software Support Agreement that is in good standing please call +1-905-790-1515 and select option 1 or email us at: .  

Pre-sales support
If you are a VAR / DEALER / INTEGRATOR / END USER in need of pre-sales support please contact your local RBH office.  

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Product Warranty
All RBH Access Technologies Inc.(RBH) manufactured products are warranted to the original buyer to be free from defects in material and workmanship.  RBH product warranties are region specific.  Please contact your local RBH office  for specific details of the related warranties and RMA policies & procedures.

It should be noted that RBH reserves the right to not honor warranties and/or to not provide support on RBH manufactured products that were not procured through an authorized RBH channel.  Authorized channels by choice may display one or more of the following region specific logos on their websites and/or on their marketing collateral (Logos may vary from region to region):

RBH-Approved-distributor       Integra-reseller-logo         Integra32-Approved-VAR            AxiomV-Certified-VAR

NOTE: Not all authorized RBH channels are currently displaying one or more of the above mentioned logos.   Please contact your local RBH office  for more details on authorized RBH channels. 

 

 





 

Upcoming Events


 

November 15-16, 2017

NewYork City

 

 

 

RBH Latest News